Skip to content

Treningsgrupper og trenere

16 år og over
Ole Eilif Jensen (Hovedtrener) Vassbygdvegen 46, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 950 55 607 E-post: ole.eilif.jensen@stjordal.kommune.no Stig Lien Stokkmovegen 40 B, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 922 34 574 E-post: stig.lien@ktv.no
Kjetil Anker Ruud Innherredsvegen 51, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 906 11 327 E-post: kjetil.ruud@ntebb.no Roar Hoff Juløyvegen 4, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 994 27 180 E-post: roar.hoff@helse-nordtrondelag.no
 13-15 år
Hans Bremset Reelia 2 A, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 907 44 996. Mob. 464 70 444 E-post: hans.bremset@stjordal.kommune.no Jan Petter Bjørnevik Dullumsgryta 16, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 917 29 212 E-post: petter@hegrabensin.com
Hege Pernille Aaslid Osen og Kristian Osen, Halvor Baches gt. 16, 7505 Stjørdal. Mob. 41437046/90032602 E-post: kristian.osen@ntebb.no
 10-12 år
Roar Sandodden, Alstadberg, 7510 Skatval Mob. 917 49 610 E-post: roar.sandodden@vetinst.no Erlend HalvorsenMob: 950 05 021E-post: halvorsen00@gmail.com
 Rune Bjørgum, Uglevegen 8, 7509 Stjørdal, Mob. 95240904

E-post: rune.bjorgum@gmail.com

 Jon Reidar StokkeMob. 975 74 850E-post: jonsto@epost.no
Andre trenere
Intervalltrening Magnar Forbord, Vestre Stokkanveg 13, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 934 49 761 E-post: magnar.forbord@bygdeforskning.no
Stav Ivar Nilssen Gevinglia 6, 7517 Hell, Mob. 928 52 241 E-post: ivar.nilssen@ntebb.no Mental trener Britt Mari Rolseth Arnt Mathisens gate 24, 7500 Stjørdal Mob. 415 58 339 E-post: britt-mari.rolseth@hotmail.com