4. mars 2024

Styret

Styret i Stjørdal Friidrettsklubb 2023/2024

Leder
Katarina Sederholm Hoff

Mob. 957 53 304
E-post: katarina.hoff@sit.no

Nestleder
Bård Schønberg
Mob. 906 84 078
E-post:
bardschonberg99@gmail.com

Styremedlem – økonomi
Olaf Lydvo
Mob. 456 14 952
E-post:
olaf.lydvo@gmail.com

Styremedlem – arrangement
Arild Otto Aagesen
Mob.
E-post:
arild.aagesen@getmail.no

Styremedlem – marked/sponsor
Berit Mehus
Mob. 970 92 202 
E-post: berit.mehus@gmail.com

Styremedlem – idrett
Roar Sandodden
Alstadvegen 189, 7510 Skatval
Mob.  917 49 610
E-post: roar.sandodden@vetinst.no 

Styremedlem – barneidrett
Gunhild Ligaard
E-post: 
gunhild545@gmail.com

Varamedlem
Even Husby
Mob. 909 25 154 
E-post: husby_even@hotmail.com

Andre verv

Statistikkfører Regnskapsfører